Tuesday, January 31, 2012

2

Monday, January 30, 2012

2

0

Sunday, January 29, 2012

0

0

Friday, January 27, 2012

1

0

0

Thursday, January 26, 2012

0

Friday, January 20, 2012

1

3

2

1

Thursday, January 19, 2012

0

0

2

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

0

Friday, January 13, 2012

0

1

Thursday, January 12, 2012

1

1

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

0

0

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

0

Monday, January 09, 2012

2

Sunday, January 08, 2012

0

0

Saturday, January 07, 2012

0

Friday, January 06, 2012

1

0

Thursday, January 05, 2012

1

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

1