Tuesday, July 31, 2012

1

0

3

1

Monday, July 30, 2012

4

1

Sunday, July 29, 2012

1

Saturday, July 28, 2012

4

Friday, July 27, 2012

1

Thursday, July 26, 2012

6

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

1

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

6

Saturday, July 21, 2012

0

Thursday, July 19, 2012

0

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

0

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

7

0

Monday, July 16, 2012

0

Sunday, July 15, 2012

0

Friday, July 13, 2012

0

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

3

Saturday, July 07, 2012

1

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

2

Monday, July 02, 2012

1

0

Sunday, July 01, 2012

1